The substantial growth and enhanced profile of the Society over the years have necessitated that our administrative management structure be headed by an Executive Director. Over the past 25 years Dr Fatima Seedat has rendered service and commitment far beyond the call of duty, while serving in the position of PsySSA Office Manager. Accordingly, the Executive appointed her to the position of Executive Director with effect from 1 June 2015.

The PsySSA office staff currently comprises Dr Fatima Seedat (Executive Director); Ms Nthabiseng Masipa (PsySSA Membership Co-Ordinator); Mr Muhammed Yaeesh Cassim (PsySSA Administrator), Ms Maryam Gangat (PsySSA Administrator) and Mr David Letsoalo (PsySSA Office Administrator).

Ms Fatima Seedat
Dr. Fatima Seedat
Executive Director
Nthabiseng Masipa
PsySSA Membership Co-Ordinator
David Letsoalo
Office Administrator
Muhammed Yaeesh Cassim
PsySSA Administrator
Maryam Gangat
PsySSA Administrator
Share This