PsySSA invites you to honour the legacy of its Fourth President and one of its founding members, Prof Lionel John Nicholas, who passed away on the on 24 December 2020 in Cape Town

Prof Nicholas will be honoured by:

  • Mr Umesh Bawa (University of the Western Cape)
  • Prof Hussein Bulhan (Frantz Fanon University, Somaliland)
  • Prof Saths Cooper (IUPsyS & PAPU)
  • Dr Kedibone Letlaka-Rennert (IMF, Washington)
  • Dr Jim Statman (Boston)
  • Prof Kopano Ratele (University of South Africa)
  • Prof Garth Stevens (Dean: Humanities, University of the Witwatersand)
  • Prof Shahnaaz Suffla (University of South Africa)

Join us on Thursday, 14 January 2021 at 18:00 (SAST)

Share This