Standing Committees

Publications Standing Committee

Contact details:

Chair:  Prof Kobus Maree
Members:  Prof Sumaya Laher
Prof Anthony Pillay
Dr Ewald Crause

Mandate: Publications Standing Committee

This Committee shall include the Editor of the South African Journal of Psychology, and the editors of such other publications as  may from time to time be designated by the Rules as requiring representation on this Committee.

The Committee shall encourage publications in all formats and advise Council on developing a range of journals and other publications deemed to further the Society’s objectives.

This Committee shall also be responsible for oversight of PsyTalk and support mechanisms for improving channels of communication, including social media.

Share This