The PsySSA Nominations Committee wishes to advise that the following positions on the PsySSA Executive Committee will become vacant at the forthcoming 25th AGM: 
  • President-Elect
  • Treasurer
  • 3 Additional Members

Members in good standing may propose suitable candidates for the consideration of the Nominations Committee, which will duly present appropriate candidates for election at the AGM.

All nominations with supporting documentation should be emailed  to the Chair  of  the Nominations Committee, Prof Kopano  Ratele, at  by 12 August 2019.



Three additional members

Nomination Form

Share This