The PsySSA Student Division hosted its second annual Mentorship Programme Awards Ceremony at the PsySSA Headoffices on Friday, the 30th of November. The event was an outstanding success. 

The Student Division would like to congratulate all the recipients of the awards and thank the following people who worked behind the scenes:

* Ms Fatima Seedat – Executive Director of Psyssa- who has been instrumental in the making of this programme.

*Dr Ewald Crause for his continued support throughout this endeavor.

*The Psyssa Executive Commitee and Council for their belief in this initiative.

The Student Division looks forward to expanding our programme nationally next year.


Share This